Event & topics

Notice

 request: Period of course closure from February to March by skiing meet

When various authorized skiing meet is held in center area during season, it is regulated the course closure and course width in held skiing area. Understanding of all of you, cooperation thank you for your cooperation.

■It is the same contents, but is in association of Shiga Kogen cableway HP. As you come by map confirmation, look at this.


 

Wednesday, February 8 - 2/10 Friday 83rd Nagano ski championship GS competition

★Closure course and point: Giant skiing area left side area 2/3


Sunday, February 19 - 2/21 Tuesday 83rd Nagano ski championship SL competition (we planned note * beginning 1/12-14, but became change in schedule.)

★Closure course and point: The lower west hall skiing area


Monday, February 27 - 3/1 Wednesday 17th Shiga Kogen Alpen step-up point race GS competition

★Closure course and point: Giant skiing area left side area 2/3


Wednesday, March 1 - 3/3 Friday 2017 Shiga Kogen challenge Slalom SL competition

★Closure course and point: The lower west hall skiing area


Sunday, March 12 - 3/14 Tuesday 30th Koshinnetsu block Alpen championship and the 38th Nagano ski championship

★Closure course and point: West hall skiing area


◆High school selection ski meeting national on Wednesday, March 15 on - 3/18 Saturday on the 29th

★Closure course and point: SG Thursday, March 16 west hall skiing area GS 3/17 Friday giant skiing area left side area 2/3 SL3/18 Saturday giant skiing area left side area 2/3


Monday, March 20 - 3/25 Saturday, Wednesday, March 29 - 3/31 Friday dai 50 times all-Japan Koshinnetsu block alliance junior high school, use ski competition and the 60th Shiga Kogen boy ski meeting

★Closure course and point: Giant skiing area left side area 2/3


Saturday, March 28 - 3/29 Sunday ogasaka cup struggle 53rd Shiga Kogen boy ski meeting

★Closure course and point: Giant skiing area left side area 2/3

 

IMG_3013

To the top of page